Previous Events

Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Seminar Hall, Central Department of Botany, TU
Thursday, December 23, 2010 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Seminar Hall, Central Department of Botany, TU
Sunday, December 12, 2010 12:00 am - Tuesday, December 14, 2010 12:00 am
Kathmandu, Nepal
Thursday, December 2, 2010 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Seminar Hall, Central Department of Botany, TU
Tuesday, August 17, 2010 10:45 am - Wednesday, August 18, 2010 5:30 pm
Central Department of Botany, TU
Wednesday, July 7, 2010 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Central Department of Botany, TU
Saturday, May 22, 2010 (All day)
Sunday, April 18, 2010 12:00 am - Monday, April 19, 2010 12:00 am
Beijing, china
Friday, April 9, 2010 12:00 am - Tuesday, April 20, 2010 12:00 am
Saturday, March 13, 2010 7:00 am
CHOVAR, MANJUSHREE PARK
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
library
Thursday, February 25, 2010 12:00 am - Friday, March 5, 2010 12:00 am
Central Department of Botany, TU
Sunday, November 29, 2009 12:29 pm
Seminar hall of Central Department of Botany, TU, Kirtipur
Saturday, November 28, 2009 10:28 am
Seminar hall of Central Department of Botany, TU, Kirtipur
Thursday, November 26, 2009 12:00 am - Friday, December 4, 2009 12:00 am
Thursday, October 29, 2009 11:28 am - 2:28 pm
Seminar hall of Central Department of Botany, TU, Kirtipur
Thursday, July 23, 2009 2:00 pm
Seminar hall of Central Department of Botany, TU, Kirtipur
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 10:00 am
Seminar hall of Central Department of Botany, TU, Kirtipur